It Has been A While

It has been a while since my last post, largely due to a lack of questions flowing my way and, well, I have been busy with two book projects. Both are done now. The first is “Why You Suck at Archery” an attempt to get archers to laugh at themselves and then to slip some instruction between the laughs.

Why You Suck Cover (small)

The second is “Shooting Arrows (Archery for Adult Beginners).” There is a long history of such books. I have many different versions in my library. These were popular because for a long time, kids didn’t have much disposable income (as evidence, see my childhood) and it was parents who bought books and most of the folks becoming interested in archery were adults.

Shooting Arrows Cover v4 (small)

And if you missed my previous book “Winning Archery” which is for all of you who want to learn how to win, check it out:

WA Front Cover (small)

If you have an archery book in you, contact me, I can help.

Leave a comment

Filed under For AER Coaches, For All Coaches

Leave a Reply

