Send in Your Questions!

In case you have missed this point, I am willing to answer your archery questions. If you click on “Q&A” (in the Categories—right), you will see the questions already asked and answered. Also, if I can’t answer your question I will try to find someone who can.

Cheers!

PS My tenth book “Still More on Coaching Archery” is almost ready to send to the printer. I will announce that when it happens. Shortly thereafter a book by Van Webster “Teaching Archery” will be published.

1 Comment

Filed under For All Coaches

One response to “Send in Your Questions!

  1. Mr Benedick Visser

    Thank you for sending me information on Archery. It is so helpful. I used to shoot Compound bows, but I love shooting bare bow. More challenging and fun. But I struggle to aim correctly. Please can you help me with it?

Leave a Reply

