Okay, I’m Back

Sorry, I have been busy. We will be formally launching the Archery Coaches Guild web site this week and that has been a great deal of work. Do drop by and “join” (www.archerycoachesguild.org). There will be no dues charged until next July, so you can explore whether this new organization works for you at no cost.

I haven’t blogged much of late because of the ACG and I have been working to get a couple of new books out (see below) as well as launching the 20th year of Archery Focus magazine with what we think is a stellar issue (also see below).

If you have questions, fire away; I will do my best to answer them.

Steve

TPOCA v1 Front Cover

TPOCA Vol2 Cover

AF Cover 20-1

Leave a comment

Filed under For All Coaches

Leave a Reply

