Okay, Let’s Pull the Trigger on this Thing (A Blog for Archery Parents)

I have been toying with the idea of offering a blog for archery parents. I even asked you if you thought it was a good idea and those of you who responded generally said it was. So, I am officially pulling the trigger on “A Blog for Archery Parents” (https://archerycoaching911.wordpress.com). Please share the link around to other coaches and archery parents. I posted an number of questions that archery parents frequently have so they wouldn’t be coming onto a bare site.

I will post on that site based upon the questions that come in.

Let me know if there are things you would like to see posted.

 

Steve

Leave a comment

Filed under For All Coaches

Leave a Reply

